Information about your staff can also be easily edited. Simply click the bar with the staff you want to edit. A form, almost identical with the one you use when adding staff, will open, but compared to adding you have one new option:

  • Calendar Synchronization - to synchronize, just click on the Set up synchronization button (be aware that this is a Premium feature). Using this, the staff member will always have an overview, only by looking into their Google calendar or smartphone. Thanks to this they can always be well prepared and there is no risk of forgetting a booking. 

This is also the right place for deleting staff members from the system. Do it just by clicking the Delete button in the lower-right corner.